Klokkeslett

Mandag

Tirsdag

Klokkeslett

Onsdag

Torsdag

Fredag

16.30-17.30

2013 gutter

Skolestartere 2014

16-17

Allidrett 1 klasse

Jenter2014/15

Proffen

17.30-18.30

Allidrett 2015/16

Allidrett 2 klasse

17-18

Allidrett 3 klasse

Gutter 2012


18.30-19.30

Jenter 2008/09

Jenter 2010/11

18-19

Allidrett 4-6 klasse

Jenter 2012

G2010/11

19.30-20.30

Damelaget

Old Boys/Veteran

19-20

Innebandy

Gutter 2008-09


20:30-21:30

Aerobic



20-21

Aerobic

A-Laget

















Aktivitet Navn Mobilnr. Mail-adresse
Allaktivitet 3 år Kine Veronica Kirkevold 92063302 kiveha@yahoo.com
Allaktivitet 4 - 5 år Gunn Henriette Auensen 90598778 hauensen@hotmail.com
Idrettens Grunnstige Tuva Kosmo 98897153 tuvakosmo@outlook.com
Rytmisk Gymnastikk Maya Kosmo 98890270 mayakristoffersenkosmo@outlook.com
Rytmisk Gymnastikk Lina Ekstø Johansson 91302858 twirling@online.no
Aerobic Damer-mandag Gunvor Moe Tollefsen 90808394 gunvormoetollefsen@gmail.com
Aerobic Damer-onsdag Karin Bosseng 97567533 karin.bosseng@gmail.com
J 2010 Tormod Spangelo 94163036 tormod.spangelo@gmail.com
G 2006 Eivind Andersen 90059514 eivind.andersen@nih.no
G/J 2011/12 Jim Arnesen 98664200 jimarnesen@gmail.com
J 2003/04 Kristin Danielsen 99377128 danielsen.blindheim@gmail.com
G 2010 Hanne-Marte Thoresen 92843787 hannemarte@gmail.com
G 2009 Frank Larsen 95238114 franklar55@hotmail.com
G 2007 Robin Christensen 93219851 snekker@robinchr.no
G 2008 Stian Nilsen 95935930 stian@bmnilsen.no
G 19 Ståle Rydberg 90031830 stale.rydberg@gmail.com
Old Boys Ove Lysell 41695000 ove@lysell.no
G 2004 Roy Kenneth Skulstad Hansen 92416302 roy.k.hansen@hbv.no
Powered by: Bloc